Happy Halloween! Enjoy up to 60% off - Today only!
Twelve Inch Cookie Cake
Twelve Inch Cookie Cake
$37.99






  • Contents
  • Details
  • Reviews
  • Moist and chewy, our colossal cookie cakes are made with real butter, whole eggs, and pure vanilla — the same irresistible cookie-dough recipe that was perfected some thirty years ago. Eat your cookie cake with a fork or fingers. On plates, napkins, or right out of the box. Anyway you slice it, our Big Cookie Cakes are still first in flavor. Cookie frosting colors are as shown, if you would like to specify your color please call 1-800-COOKIES (1-800-266-5437).

    **Due to our dough mixing process, all of our products may have come in contact with nut oils.
    • Custom cakes will come in the colors shown for each shape. If you would like to choose your own colors please call 1-800-COOKIES (1-800-266-5437)
    • 12" Round Shape , 12" Heart Shape
    • Each Big Cookie Cake is the equivalent of fourteen cookies.
    • Baked and decorated the same day of shipment.


    • Choose from eight Flavors:
      • Chocolate Chip w/o nuts
      • Chocolate Chip w/ nuts
      • Debra's Special® Oatmeal Raisins w/ walnuts
      • Triple Chocolate
      • Peanut Butter
      • Cinnamon Sugar
      • White Chocolate Chunk with Macadamia Nuts


    • Cookies are best if eaten the day of delivery.
    • Serves 12.
    • Compose your own message using up to 25 letters and spaces.
    • Message can not contain any profanity.


  • 12 customer reviews have been submitted for the Twelve Inch Cookie Cake.

    Overall Rating:
    (3.8 of 5)

    • Delicious
      (09/28/2010)
      This year will be the 3rd time I use Mrs. Fields heart shape cookie cake as my birthday cake. I love cookies and it's something different for my bday.
    • SO DELICIOUS
      (08/25/2010)
      I had a Mrs. Fields cake 4 my bday. It was SO DELICIOUS and looked pretty. I will definately order one next yr!!!
    • He loved it
      (10/18/2009)
      I sent this cookie to my husband for sweetest day and he was so suprised. He loved it so much. Thanks Mrs. Fields
    • Great Ideas
      (09/17/2009)
      Your great ideas as well as your wib-site hve helped me to send a warm gift to the people I love. Thanks alot
    • Cardell
      (04/24/2009)
      Cardell
    • Almost perfect...
      (02/16/2011)
      This cookie is almost perfect! I would love to be able to order any of these cookie cakies with less frosting so we can taste more of the cookie. Is it possible to make "MY PERFECT COOKIE CAKIES?
    • chocolate chip cookie cake
      (06/19/2009)
      I really like your idea of the twelve inch cookie cake and I would like to make one at home.
    • Cookie Cakes!
      (02/10/2009)
      I just had one for my birthday, & it was awesome!!! I'd recommend this to anyone!
    • good
      (11/11/2008)
      i think your cookies are good and pretty.
    • Congrats gift
      (10/17/2012)
      This would be the second time I used Mrs. Field's, I sent the heart shaped cookie to my boyfriend as a "congrats/great job" gift. I ordered the chocolate chip heart shaped cookie, I was unable to process my order online I called the 1-800 number. The girl was very helpful, HOWEVER, she messed up my order. The cookie read "great job chris!" as I asked but my note I sent read "Motivation is what gets you started. Habbit is whgoing." so proud of you! Love, my name. Habit was spelt wrong and the quote I requested was messed up. seriously ?? so annoying wished they would have paid more attention & used spell check since it's price does not come cheap once tax and shipping is involved ... dissapointed .
    • MESSED UP THE ORDER IN EVERY...
      (10/05/2012)
      I purchased a HEART cookie cake with a personalized message for my boyfriend. When it arrived at his house, it was at his doorstep lying on its side. I wish there was a way to attach a picture of what this blob looked like. The cookie cake was completely smooshed, and the writing was smeared. It also looked like the shape had originally been a circle, which was not what I ordered, and it had a general message on it, not the personal one I requested. I wanted this to be a special gift, but the way it was presented to him was very embarrassing. I had really high hopes for Mrs. Fields' products and was so certain that everything would go smoothly. Unfortunately, I was extremely let down. I really hope the company makes an improvement on fulfilling the customers' requests and having the products delivered properly.
    • Sent Cookie With Wrong...
      (02/22/2012)
      These guys sent my girlfriend the wrong decorated cookie,she was supposed to get this custom message one with my name and her name on it but they sent it saying "Happy Valentines Day!" lets just say you guys are lucky she still liked it or I would of left a nastier review!!!